Home News Current Show Future Shows About Us Hiring the Theatre Junior Theatre Past Shows Other Societies Accommodation
Executive Committee

The 2017 committee is:

President:  Eilean Rawson

Senior Vice-President:  Tane Davis

Junior Vice-President:  Gayle Dowsett

Secretary:  Marjorie Bowdler

Treasurer:  Ian Page


 Sarah Edgecombe, Chris Harmston, Penny Mashlan, Sean Scanlen, Ringi Smith, Cameron Shelley, Barbara Trimmer, Pani Taukiri

The Committee meets each month and can be contacted directly or through the theatre.  If there are any items you wish them to consider, please email them to the Secretary.

Minutes of the Annual General Meetings and Committee meetings can be found here.